RAMBLINGS OF A TEENAGE GIRL


I miss you so much, it hurts
I keep telling myself I hate you, but my heart says I’m nuts
It doesn’t hurt that you hurt me,

it hurts that you don’t regret it
Maybe if you called or texted
Maybe we would still be together
I don’t even know if we’re still together
The great distance between us two,

makes me feel like strangers again

I don’t wanna love you, but I do
Maybe I deserve all this pain

And all the things that you do
That’s what I get for falling in love with a jerk like you
But I’m just a girl
I ignore the good guys and chase after douche bags
And here I am thinking of how much I hate you for taking over my heart
And still hoping and waiting for you to call back.

4 thoughts on “RAMBLINGS OF A TEENAGE GIRL

Leave a Reply

